Hans-Wilhelm Knobloch


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1950 Germany
Dissertation: Über galoissche Algebren

Advisor: Helmut Hasse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aulbach, BerndBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg197632
Flockerzi, DietrichBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg1975
Kaufman, JörgTechnische Universität Berlin1973
Plate, GiselaTechnische Universität Berlin1971
Plate, HeikoTechnische Universität Berlin1970
Wagner, KlausBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg1987
Werner, Helmut-JoachimTechnische Universität Berlin1970
Widlok, HanneloreTechnische Universität Berlin1969
Yang, XiaojingBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg1989

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Wilhelm Knobloch has 9 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19587 for the advisor ID.