Joseph E. Flaherty


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Solution for Pressurized Noncircular Cylinders with Nonuniform Reinforcing Rings

Advisor: William Paul Vafakos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adjerid, SlimaneRensselaer Polytechnic Institute198510
Aiffa, MohammedRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1998
Antal, StevenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Arney, DavidRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1985
Benantar, MessaoudRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Biswas, RupakRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Coyle, J. MichaelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1993
Davis, StephenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1980
Devine, KarenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Faik, JamalRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Guerinoni, FabioRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Hammond, StevenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Kathe, EricRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2002
Krivodonova, LiliaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute20024
Loy, RaymondRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1998
Moore, PeterRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19883
Nguyen, Van-DucRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Ohsumi, ToshiroRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Ozturan, CanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19955
Schmidt, RaymondRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Shroff, GautamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1990
Teresco, JamesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute20001
Turner, WesleyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2001
Wang, YunRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Xin, JianguoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Yoon, JuhyeonRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1993

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Flaherty has 26 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19594 for the advisor ID.