David Isaacson


Ph.D. New York University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Critical Behavior of the Anharmonic Oscillator

Advisor: James G. Glimm

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Goble, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1990
Doerstling, BrendenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Ng, DavidRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Jonsson, EliasRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Roe-Dale, RachelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Eladdadi, AminaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Muller, PeterRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Rosenthal, JosephRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2015
Chen, JiaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2016

According to our current on-line database, David Isaacson has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19598 for the advisor ID.