Chihiro Watanabe


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hyvönen, HarriJyväskylän yliopisto2015
Naveed, KashifJyväskylän yliopisto2017

According to our current on-line database, Chihiro Watanabe has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196049 for the advisor ID.