Patrick Michael Quinlan

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Fourier integral approach to an aeolotropic medium

Advisor 1: Romeo Raoul Martel
Advisor 2: Frederick James Converse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grannell, JamesUniversity College Cork19771
Kelly, GeorgeUniversity College Cork1967
McEnery, BrianUniversity College Cork1989
Murphy, MichaelUniversity College Cork1974
O'Callaghan, MichaelUniversity College Cork19723
O'Regan, BrendanUniversity College Cork1978
Sheehy, RichardUniversity College Cork1979
Studdert, RichardUniversity College Cork1985
Tuohey, WilliamUniversity College Cork1982

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Quinlan has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196160 for the advisor ID.