Hans Tzschach


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Entwicklung nach Eigenfunktionen normalisierbarer Differentialoperatoren mit Singularitäten

Advisor: Ernst Max Mohr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behechti, SeyedTechnische Universität Darmstadt1984
Daum, BertholdTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976
Filip, WernerTechnische Universität Darmstadt1986
Gims, KlausTechnische Universität Darmstadt1977
Hasslinger, GerhardTechnische Universität Darmstadt1986
Honal, HeinrichTechnische Universität Darmstadt1981
Lang, EdmundTechnische Universität Darmstadt1985
Müller, HorstTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976
Rohde, HelmutTechnische Universität Darmstadt1985
Weber, GüntherTechnische Universität Darmstadt19762
Wieber, GeroldTechnische Universität Darmstadt1983

According to our current on-line database, Hans Tzschach has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19634 for the advisor ID.