Georg Gottlieb Haubold

Mag. art.

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berringer, ChristianUniversität Leipzig1748
Gehler, JohannesUniversität Leipzig1771

According to our current on-line database, Georg Haubold has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196792 for the advisor ID.