Victor Chernozhukov


Ph.D. Stanford University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conditional Extremes and Near-Extremes: Concepts, Inference, and Economic Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Takeshi Amemiya

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hansen, ChristianMassachusetts Institute of Technology20042
Fernández-Val, IvánMassachusetts Institute of Technology20052
Ferrell, FrankMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Harding, MatthewMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Ruben, ErikMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Kocatulum, EmreMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Cohen, MosheMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Ke, RongzhuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Menzel, KonradMassachusetts Institute of Technology20091
Schrimpf, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Chandrasekhar, ArunMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Vargas Mendoza, AlbertoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Chetverikov, DenisMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Lee, JoonhwanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Chen, MingliBoston University2015
Luo, YeMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Semenova, ViraMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018

According to our current on-line database, Victor Chernozhukov has 17 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197016 for the advisor ID.