Marino Miculan


Ph.D. Università di Pisa 1997 Italy
Dissertation: Encoding logical theories of programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Furio Honsell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bacci, GiorgioUniversità degli Studi di Udine2013
Grohmann, DavideUniversità degli Studi di Udine2010
Peressotti, MarcoUniversità degli Studi di Udine2017

According to our current on-line database, Marino Miculan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197053 for the advisor ID.