Håkan P. J. Hedenmalm


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1985 Sweden
Dissertation: Ideals and Subalgebras of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Yngve Domar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abkar, AliLund University200012
Haimi, AnttiKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2013
Jakobsson, StefanLund University2000
Perdomo G., YolandaLund University2005
Sola, AlanKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2010
Wennman, AronKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2018

According to our current on-line database, Håkan Hedenmalm has 6 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19707 for the advisor ID.