Gergely Berczi


Ph.D. Budapest University of Technology and Economics 2008 Hungary
Dissertation: Multidegrees of Singularities and Nonreductive Quotients
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Andras Szenes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jackson, JoshuaUniversity of Oxford2018
Qiao, YikunUniversity of Oxford2022

According to our current on-line database, Gergely Berczi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197135 for the advisor ID.