William Albert Arbaugh

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Chaining Layered Integrity Checks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jonathan Michael Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clancy, ThomasUniversity of Maryland College Park2006
Petroni, Jr., NickUniversity of Maryland College Park2008
Yuan, YuanUniversity of Maryland College Park2007

According to our current on-line database, William Arbaugh has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197366 for the advisor ID.