Jochen Becker


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Über Subordinationsketten und quasikonform fortsetzbare schlichte Funktionen

Advisor: Christian Pommerenke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blersch, HansTechnische Universität Berlin1982
Danikas, NikolaosTechnische Universität Berlin1981
Gall, UlrikeTechnische Universität Berlin1986
Gnuschke-Hauschild, DietlindTechnische Universität Berlin1986
Görner, StephanTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Koepf, WolframFreie Universität Berlin198424

According to our current on-line database, Jochen Becker has 6 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19786 for the advisor ID.