Klaus Menke


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Extremalpunkte und konforme Abbildung

Advisor: Christian Pommerenke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kloke, HelmutTechnische Universität Dortmund1984
Stiemer, MarcusUniversität Dortmund20022

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Menke has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19787 for the advisor ID.