Jittaro Kawai

University of Tokyo Japan

Advisor 1: Rikitaro Fujisawa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nishiuch, TeikichiKyoto University19192
Sono, MasazōKyoto University1919261
Wada, TakeoKyoto University19201

According to our current on-line database, Jittaro Kawai has 3 students and 267 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197994 for the advisor ID.