Jae-Heon Yun


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Solution for the Minimum Solution to the First Integral Equation with a Special Kernel and Efficient Implementations of the Cholesky Factorization Algorithm on the Vector and Parallel Supercomputers

Advisor: Glenn Richard Luecke


Dehghan Manshadi, MojtabaSharif University of Technology2008

According to our current on-line database, Jae-Heon Yun has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198 for the advisor ID.