Ulrich Betke


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Asymmetrische diophantische Approximationen

Advisor: Jörg Michael Wills

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arhelger, VolkerUniversität Siegen1998
Henk, MartinUniversität Siegen199110
Höhne, RainerUniversität Siegen1982
Meyer, MartinUniversität Siegen1999
Schürmann, AchillUniversität Siegen20005

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Betke has 5 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19811 for the advisor ID.