Salisu M. Garba


Ph.D. Universiti Putra Malaysia 2008 Malaysia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Danbaba, UsmanUniversity of Pretoria2019
Hassan, ShituUniversity of Pretoria2015
Usaini, SalisuUniversity of Pretoria2015

According to our current on-line database, Salisu Garba has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198250 for the advisor ID.