Emil Klafszky


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1974 Hungary
Dissertation: Geometriai Programozas es Nehany Alkalmazasa

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rauscher, ManfredLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19791
Terlaky, Tamás198131

According to our current on-line database, Emil Klafszky has 2 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19837 for the advisor ID.