Markus Hohenwarter


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kimeswenger, BarbaraJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2018
Kovács, ZoltánJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2015

According to our current on-line database, Markus Hohenwarter has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198413 for the advisor ID.