Johnson O. Olaleru


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

George, OlufemiUniversity of Lagos2019
Okeke, GodwinUniversity of Lagos2014

According to our current on-line database, Johnson Olaleru has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198833 for the advisor ID.