Elie Rivoalen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maganga, FabriceUniversity of Le Havre2011
Mycek, PaulUniversity of Le Havre2013

According to our current on-line database, Elie Rivoalen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199129 for the advisor ID.