Weizhong Dai


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Solutions of Unsteady Navier-Stokes Equations Using Explicit Finite Analytic Scheme

Advisor: Ching-Jen Chen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhu, TengLouisiana Tech University2000
Zhang, ChaoyangLouisiana Tech University20013
Shen, LixinLouisiana Tech University2003
Kaba, IbrahimaLouisiana Tech University2004
Yu, HaofengLouisiana Tech University2004
Barron, BrianLouisiana Tech University2005
Su, ShengjunLouisiana Tech University2005
Zhang, LeLouisiana Tech University2005
Tang, XinguiLouisiana Tech University2006
Du, XudongLouisiana Tech University2007
Niu, TianchanLouisiana Tech University2007
Wang, HaojieLouisiana Tech University2007
Wang, PanLouisiana Tech University2008
Zhang, SuyangLouisiana Tech University2008
Khaliq, AbdulLouisiana Tech University2010
Zhao, DiLouisiana Tech University2010
Elliott, JamesLouisiana Tech University2011
Li, RunzhouLouisiana Tech University2011
Zeng, XiaoqiLouisiana Tech University2011
Zhu, FeiLouisiana Tech University2012
Moxley III, FrederickLouisiana Tech University2013
Shi, LiweiLouisiana Tech University2013
Han, FeiLouisiana Tech University2014
Orndorff, Casey O.Louisiana Tech University2016
Yan, YunLouisiana Tech University2018
Wilson, JoshuaLouisiana Tech University2020
Bora, AniruddhaLouisiana Tech University2021
Lin, Yu-ShanLouisiana Tech University2021

According to our current on-line database, Weizhong Dai has 28 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1992 for the advisor ID.