George-Marios Angeletos


Ph.D. Harvard University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Fiscal Policy, Growth, and Fluctuations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Joseph Barro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goldberg, JonathanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Iovino, LuigiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
La’O, JenniferMassachusetts Institute of Technology20101
Lian, ChenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Nenov, PlamenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Panousi, VasiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Parsa, SaharMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Shurchkov, OlgaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Taveras, CarmenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Tessada, JoséMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Zabai, AnnaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, George-Marios Angeletos has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199506 for the advisor ID.