John W Pearson


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2013 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Fast iterative solvers for PDE-constrained optimization problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Andrew John Wathen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leveque, SantoloThe University of Edinburgh2022
Pougkakiotis, SpyridonThe University of Edinburgh2022
Roden, JonnaThe University of Edinburgh2023

According to our current on-line database, John Pearson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199641 for the advisor ID.