Anders Wiman


Ph.D. Lund University 1892 Sweden
Dissertation: Klassifikation af regelytorna af sjette graden

Advisor: Carl Fabian Emanuel Björling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beurling, ArneUppsala Universitet19331424
Carlson, FritzUppsala Universitet1914273

According to our current on-line database, Anders Wiman has 2 students and 1677 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19965 for the advisor ID.