Masatake Kuranishi


Ph.D. Nagoya University 1952 Japan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, I-ShouColumbia University1976
Chau, AlbertColumbia University2001
Duddy, III, JohnColumbia University1979
Falbel, ElishaColumbia University199013
Huber, WilliamColumbia University1985
Lee, HanjinColumbia University2003
Liu, YangColumbia University1998
Luk, Hing-SunColumbia University19771
Mizner, RobertColumbia University1986
Namba, MakotoColumbia University1971
Rabinowitz, JoshuaColumbia University1978
Singley, DonaldColumbia University1970
Sonnenfeldt, LawrenceColumbia University2000
Sundararaman, DuraiswamyColumbia University19711
Vuong, QuangColumbia University19732
Wason, JamesColumbia University19733
Wong, PhilipColumbia University19812
Wu, Tsu-ChihColumbia University1971
Yu, MarkColumbia University1974
Zhou, YuqingColumbia University1993
Zweibel, JohnColumbia University1985

According to our current on-line database, Masatake Kuranishi has 21 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19966 for the advisor ID.