Bengt Rosén


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1964 Sweden
Dissertation: Limit Theorems For Sums Of Random Variables

Advisor: Lennart Carleson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersson, GunnarKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1981
Björk, TomasKungliga Tekniska Högskolan19819
Englund, GunnarKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1981
Hagberg, JanKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1972
Högfeldt, PeterKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1980
Höglund, TomasKungliga Tekniska Högskolan19792
Justusson, BoKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1980
Martin-Löf, Anders197343
Nordberg, LennartKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1981
Ohlsson, EsbjörnKungliga Tekniska Högskolan19871
Tidblom, Sven-ErikKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1977

According to our current on-line database, Bengt Rosén has 11 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19972 for the advisor ID.