Gunnar Aronsson


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1967 Sweden
Dissertation: Minimax Problems For Some Nonlinear Differential Operators

Advisor: Lennart Carleson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Holmåker, KjellChalmers Tekniska Högskola1975
Janfalk, UlfLinköpings Universitet1994
Mellander, IngvarGöteborg Universitet1979

According to our current on-line database, Gunnar Aronsson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19979 for the advisor ID.