Svante Janson


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1977,1984 Sweden
Dissertation: On BMO And Related Spaces

Advisor 1: Lennart Carleson
Advisor 2: Carl-Gustav Esseen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Peng, LizhongStockholm University19863
Larsson, Jan-OveUppsala Universitet1987
Hössjer, OlaUppsala Universitet199115
Wallstén, RobertUppsala Universitet1991
Andersson, MatsUppsala Universitet1993
Garmo, HansUppsala Universitet19981
Öberg, AndersUmeå University19984
Andersson, PontusUppsala Universitet1999
Ameur, YacinUppsala Universitet2002
Maad, SaraUppsala Universitet2002
Araaya, TsehayeUppsala Universitet2003
Larsson, LeoUppsala Universitet2003
Sunehag, PeterUppsala Universitet2003
Lesser, AliceUppsala Universitet2007
Lesser, AliceUppsala Universitet2007
Holmgren, CeciliaUppsala Universitet2010
Renlund, HenrikUppsala Universitet2011
Görgens, MaikUppsala Universitet2014
Gabrysch, KatjaUppsala Universitet2016
Ahlman, OveUppsala Universitet2018
Thörnblad, ErikUppsala Universitet2018

According to our current on-line database, Svante Janson has 21 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19988 for the advisor ID.