Pavel Vasilyevich Kharlamov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1955 Russia
Dissertation: Motion of a heavy rigid body in the liquid
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor 1: Nikolai Gur'evich Chetaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gorr, GennadiiDonetsk University1969
Ilyukhin, AlexanderDonetsk University1970
Kovalev, AlexanderDonetsk University19695
Savchenko, AlexeiNational Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”1969

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Kharlamov has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199951 for the advisor ID.