David Dumas


Ph.D. Harvard University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Complex Projective Structures, Grafting, and Teichmuller Theory

Advisor: Curtis Tracy McMullen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Austin, AlexanderUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2016
Gaster, JonahUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2014

According to our current on-line database, David Dumas has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20014 for the advisor ID.