Bok-Min Goi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, Wai-KongUniversiti Tunku Abdul Rahman2018
Tan, Syh-YuanUniversiti Tunku Abdul Rahman2014

According to our current on-line database, Bok-Min Goi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200241 for the advisor ID.