Gerhard Johannes Fohler

Dr. -Ing. Technische Universität Wien 1994 Austria
Dissertation: Flexibility in Statically Scheduled Hard Real-Time Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hermann Kopetz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guerra, RaphaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Isovic, DamirMälardalens högskola20041
Oliver, RamonTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Rizvanovic, LarisaMälardalens högskola2008
Schorr, StefanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Theis, JensTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Fohler has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200243 for the advisor ID.