Nicolai Hartmann

Dr. phil. Philipps-Universität Marburg 1908 Germany
Dissertation: Über das Seinsproblem in der griechischen Philosophie vor Plato
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Hermann Cohen
Advisor 2: Paul Gerhard Natorp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gadamer, Hans-GeorgPhilipps-Universität Marburg19223
Klein, JacobPhilipps-Universität Marburg1923

According to our current on-line database, Nicolai Hartmann has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200356 for the advisor ID.