Javier Segura


Ph.D. Universitat de València 1994 Spain

Advisor 1: Francisco J. Botella Olcina
Advisor 2: José Bernabéu Alberola

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Deaño, AlfredoUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2006
Ruiz-Antolin, DiegoUniversidad de Cantabria2017

According to our current on-line database, Javier Segura has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200480 for the advisor ID.