William Poole

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Canadian Experiment with Flexible Exchange Rates 1950–62
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Merton Howard Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baltensperger, ErnstThe Johns Hopkins University19691
Feinman, JoshuaBrown University1988
Kimelman, NancyBrown University1981
King, RobertBrown University198086
Merrick, JohnBrown University1981
Sangha, BalvinderBrown University1993

According to our current on-line database, William Poole has 6 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200528 for the advisor ID.