Max Rietkerk


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Siero, EricUniversiteit Leiden2016
Siteur, KoenUniversiteit Utrecht2016

According to our current on-line database, Max Rietkerk has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200550 for the advisor ID.