Erjen (Adriaan Arie Johannes) Lefeber


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 2000 Netherlands
Dissertation: Tracking Control of Nonlinear Mechanical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Huibert Kwakernaak
Advisor 2: Hendrik (Henk) Nijmeijer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fleuren, StijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Hendriks, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Schönlein, MichaelBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2012
van Eekelen, JoostTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
van Zwieten, DirkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014

According to our current on-line database, Erjen Lefeber has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200576 for the advisor ID.