Bhubaneswar Bud Mishra

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1985 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Olde Loohuis, LoesCity University of New York2014

According to our current on-line database, Bhubaneswar Mishra has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200770 for the advisor ID.