Mohammad Mursaleen


Ph.D. Aligarh Muslim University 1979 India
Dissertation: Infinite Matrices and Invariant Means
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor 1: Z. U. Ahmad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ansari, Khursheed JamalAligarh Muslim University2015
Edely, O H H2002
Khan, AsifAligarh Muslim University2013
Khan, FaisalAligarh Muslim University2015
Lohani, Q M DanishAligarh Muslim University2009
Mohiuddine, Syed AbdulAligarh Muslim University2007

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Mursaleen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200833 for the advisor ID.