Brian Kuttner


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1934 Germany

Advisor 1: Edmund Landau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maddox, I.University of Birmingham1962
Thorpe, BrianUniversity of Birmingham1

According to our current on-line database, Brian Kuttner has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200922 for the advisor ID.