Michel Gagnon


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leduc, NicolasÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal2017
Tessier-Baillargeon, MichèleUniversité de Montréal2016

According to our current on-line database, Michel Gagnon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200996 for the advisor ID.