Anne Osborn Krueger

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Evaluation of some Growth Theories in Light of United States Economic Experience, 1946-57
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Stainforth Earley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aturupane, ChoniraStanford University2000
Baysan, TercanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1974
Brada, JosefUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1971
Chinoy, SajjidStanford University2001
Choksi, ArmeaneUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1978
Desmet, KlausStanford University19983
Duncan, RoderickStanford University1999
Duran-Hernandez, JulioUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1978
Eckstein, ZviUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1981
Ergin, EvrenStanford University1999
Gaspar, JessStanford University1997
Greenston, PeterUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1972
Hollander, AbrahamUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1979
Johnson, FrederickUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1980
Knudsen, JohnUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1970
Kuch, PeterUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1972
Lage, GeraldUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1967
Machinea, JoseUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1983
Monson, TerryUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1972
Morande, FelipeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1983
Moussa, HassounaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1978
Nam, ChongUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1975
Nogues, JulioUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1980
Odaki, KazuhikoStanford University1997
Oliveros, GumersindoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1984
Özden, ÇağlarStanford University19981
Quintanilla, RosalindaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1988
Rambeck, CharlesUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1979
Rubinstein, EugeniaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1977
Starr, EdwardUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1971
Stevenson, WayneUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1972
Stinson, ThomasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19731
Strausser, ClarkUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1970
Sung, Yun WingUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1979
Underwood, JohnUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1976
Westin, SusanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1972
Wiboonchutikula, PaitoonUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1982
Zermeno-Livas, MayraUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1987
Zoloth, BarbaraUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1971

According to our current on-line database, Anne Krueger has 39 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201145 for the advisor ID.