Gary D. Hansen


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on Labor Indivisibility and the Business Cycle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Christian Prescott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castaneda, Juan-CarlosUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Hsu, MinchungUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Liao, Pei-JuUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Luo, JiaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Nahm, JaihyunUniversity of California, Los Angeles2002
Park, Hyung-SooUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998

According to our current on-line database, Gary Hansen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201167 for the advisor ID.