Simon J. Tavener


Ph.D. University of Oxford UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Tom Mullin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cruceanu, StefanColorado State University2007
Grande, BeauColorado State University2005
Munoz-Alicea, RobertoColorado State University2013
Sadre-Marandi, FarrahColorado State University2015
Wang, ZhuoranColorado State University2020
Wildey, TimColorado State University2007
Yue, QijingThe Pennsylvania State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Simon Tavener has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20127 for the advisor ID.