Alf Victor Guldberg

Ph.D. Universitetet i Oslo 1892 Norway

Advisor: Unknown


Reiersøl, OlavUniversitetet i Oslo1935

According to our current on-line database, Alf Guldberg has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201326 for the advisor ID.