Dale Weldeau Jorgenson


Ph.D. Harvard University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Duality and Stability in Dynamic Input-Output Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Wassily Wassilyovitch Leontief

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lucas, RobertThe University of Chicago1964258
Nadiri, M. IshaqUniversity of California, Berkeley19642
Handel, SidneyUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Stephenson, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Parks, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley19662
Siebert, CalvinUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Yoshihara, KunioUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Kim, SungwooUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Oster, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Christensen, LauritsUniversity of California, Berkeley196865
Nissen, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley19683
Cooper, RonaldUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Lau, LawrenceUniversity of California, Berkeley19691
Ratcliffe, C.University of California, Berkeley1969
Savin, N. EugeneUniversity of California, Berkeley19692
Singh, AjitUniversity of California, Berkeley19702
Friedman, BenjaminHarvard University197120
Lee, RonaldHarvard University197150
Barger, WilliamHarvard University1972
Samuelson, LeeHarvard University1972
Weston, RafaelHarvard University1972
Hudson, EdwardHarvard University1973
Hulten, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Brundy, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Chinloy, PeterHarvard University1974
Ezaki, MitsuoHarvard University1974
Gollop, FrankHarvard University197427
Okita, YoichiHarvard University1974
Laitner, JohnHarvard University197619
Wright, BrianHarvard University19768
Anderson, JosephHarvard University1977
Chamley, ChristopheHarvard University19773
Dailami, MansoorHarvard University1978
Hanemann, MichaelHarvard University197810
Kroch, EugeneHarvard University1978
Stoker, ThomasHarvard University19799
Hayashi, FumioHarvard University19802
Dym, StevenHarvard University1981
Pachón, AlvaroHarvard University1981
Turner, CharlieHarvard University1981
Merrill, PeterHarvard University1982
Slesnick, DanielHarvard University198216
Tsao Yuan, LeeHarvard University1982
Kwack, TaewonHarvard University1983
Mariger, RandallHarvard University1983
Yun, Kun-YoungHarvard University1984
Fry, RobertHarvard University1985
Horioka, CharlesHarvard University1985
Wolak, FrankHarvard University198546
Higgs, PeterHarvard University1986
Pizzano, RudyHarvard University1986
Ho, MunHarvard University1989
Perraudin, WilliamHarvard University1989
Wilcoxen, PeterHarvard University1989
Dougherty, ChrysHarvard University1992
Stubbs, EricHarvard University1992
Fernald, JohnHarvard University1993
Islam, NazrulHarvard University1993
Montalvo, JoseHarvard University1993
Buehrer, TimothyHarvard University1994
Stiroh, KevinHarvard University1995
Pizer, WilliamHarvard University1996
Fisher-Vanden, KarenHarvard University1999
Sevilla, JaypeeHarvard University1999
Kim, DaehwanHarvard University2000
Yip, EricHarvard University2000
Lin Lawell, Ceen-YennHarvard University20062
Zhang, FanHarvard University2007

According to our current on-line database, Dale Jorgenson has 68 students and 615 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201549 for the advisor ID.