Georg Kreisel

Biography MathSciNet

Sc.D. University of Cambridge 1963 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Platek, RichardStanford University19661
Ressayre, Jean-PierreUniversité de Paris196718
Goodman, NicolasStanford University19682
Barendregt, HendrikUniversiteit Utrecht1971121
Beeson, MichaelStanford University1972
Statman, RichardStanford University19744
Winternitz, RobertStanford University1981

According to our current on-line database, Georg Kreisel has 7 students and 153 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20180 for the advisor ID.