Francisco José Cano Sevilla


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1969 Spain
Dissertation: Procesos de decisión polietápica
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Sixto Ríos García

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ardanuy Albajar, RamónUniversidad de Zaragoza19775
Cristóbal, JoséUniversidad de Zaragoza197742
Moreno Jiménez, José MaríaUniversidad de Zaragoza19841

According to our current on-line database, Francisco José Cano Sevilla has 3 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201941 for the advisor ID.